Join us on our live online event!

Challenge
Document a week's timesheets in less than 60 seconds!

 

Just scheduled, our upcoming 30 minutes live webinars.
Limited capacity, reserve your seat now!

Tuesday June 28, 2022 4.00 pm London
5.00 pm Paris / Madrid / Rome 
Thursday July 21, 2022 2.30 pm Perth
4.00 pm Adelaide
4.30 pm Brisbane / Melbourne / Sydney
Tuesday August 30, 2022 1.00 pm Los Angeles / San Francisco
3.00 pm Chicago
4.00 pm New York


Can't find a suitable schedule? No worries, simply register your interest here and we'll update you on upcoming schedules.

Reserve your seat

How a usage optimised design simplifies the time tracking process

Agenda

check

    Daily challenges
    Why filling time sheets is no fun

check

    Which problems can be solved and how

check

    Deep dive
    Practice examples and how to implement,
    Ted live demo

check

    The 1 minute challenge

check

Q & A

 

Learn from the experts

Join our live webinar for a discussion and Q&A about how we solved one of the biggest headaches in businesses.

Oliver

Oliver Bischof

CEO and Digitiser

moots technology

 
Oliver Bischof is expert in management process optimisation and standardisation. He has an extensive 20 years experience in IT industry in different advisory roles.
 
His main focus is operational efficiency on the basis of digital transformation of management processes.